Mackied Can’t Get His Super Antennas Until Wednesday. This Post Originally Called ‘Mackied Gets SUPER ANTENNA! LIVE! Written As It’s Happening! Muddy Times MEGA Post!’

Hey Bin Weevils!

Update: I don’t have any more keys, so will Repost this on Wednesday but with the rest of the quest.

This is probably the most special post I will ever write. So I’m doing it LIVE! (Well, Sort of) I will be writing things in this post as it happens! So Why don’t we get started?

mackieds super antenna quest

First, I need to login, I’m so exited, I don’t know what to type! I’ve clicked login. Hmm, which bin? Lets try, slime. Ahhhhh! This is so exiting! Ohh, my power generators slow of fuel, let me just fill it up. So, I’m going to look at the map first to see what the old tycoon island has become. It seems that to get to it, you need to go through mulch island:

super antenna quest map

First, let see if any other weevils have earned their super antenna. To Flum’s Fountain!

person like scribbles

Someone changed their look to like Scribbles and earned their super antenna. That may be a problem soon. Any way, Lets Start My Quest For The Ultimate Prize… SUPER ANTENNA!

So to Rums Airport I go! From what I’ve read, mulch island had been changed, but lets have a look. The screen in rums is the same, but let me get in to the plane.

airplane ride

Ahh, a nice plane ride. Now I’m getting off. Mulch island has changed. Here’s your first look:

new mulch island

Personaly, I quite like it. Now, I’m going to enter the super antenna quest! When you enter you get this message:

saq first message

I wonder what that ultimate prize could be? (sarcastic) Now the first part of the quest.

I’ve now entered the first island.

island 1

Look! There’s a chest, I wonder if this one holds the ultimate prize? I’be been given one key already, lets see if it fits. No, its the wrong key. I think they have to be the same colour as the chest. Anyway, island 2.

island 2

I think this is the chest for the key I have. Lets see:

chest open 1

I got 500 Mulch! Yay! Now , Island 3:

island 3

Looks like there is some kind of scroll over there. Lets see. It’s a map:

map

Now I know were I’m going. Ok, Island 4:

Wait a second, I’ve just read a Weevily World post and it says you need the green key, but I can’t get it ’till Wednesday! I’m going to stop writing for a while, and see if I can find some keys.

Well, this post was pointless. I can’t get the key for the gem’s chest till Wednesday. I feel really annoyed. So today, I go back to my nest with my same old green antenna. 😦

So, I’m going to change the title from ‘Mackied Gets SUPER ANTENNA! LIVE! Written As It’s Happening! Muddy Times MEGA Post!’ to ‘ Mackied Can’t Get His Super Antennas Until Wednesday. This Post Originally Called ‘Mackied Gets SUPER ANTENNA! LIVE! Written As It’s Happening! Muddy Times MEGA Post!’

So until

About

I'm the Geek of the Bin Weevils world, always coming up with new ideas for the Bin Weevils world. I'm the Owner/CEO of Infinite Galaxies, and I created The Muddy Times in 2012, and Bin Weevils TV in early 2014. I now co-own Weevily Wonder, through Infinite Galaxies. I have been playing Bin Weevils for around 5 years, I've seen features come and go, and It's great to see how far we have come. I plan to let everyone else be able to see the old bin with a documentary on Bin Weevils TV.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in the super antenna quest, Uncategorized
7 comments on “Mackied Can’t Get His Super Antennas Until Wednesday. This Post Originally Called ‘Mackied Gets SUPER ANTENNA! LIVE! Written As It’s Happening! Muddy Times MEGA Post!’
  1. phurple says:

    Yes, you have green key next so on Wednesday 🙂 by any chance was it my post?

  2. judisue says:

    Oh my days! I feel incredibly sorry for the people who have the green key last. Although when I go back in there are no keys lit any more? So maybe the order changes? This is a great post though 🙂 Add it to WW if you’d like to 🙂

Leave A Comment Here. When you leave a comment, it is sent to the Editors And Administrators of This Site To Be Moderated, Once One Of Us Sees Your Comment, If it is suitable, and has no bad language, it will be posted here. Have a little chat with your friends if you like!

The Muddy Times Community
