I’ve finally collected all the Bin Weevil Collectables

Hello Bin Weevils

Today I managed to win Gong the last collectible I needed at the Claw Machine in the Summer Fair, I’ve got all the Bin Weevil Collectables and my nest is full of them. You’ve probably seen my two new Summer Fair rooms which has the collectables in.

This is my main Circus Room I love it, I've added Gong to the collection!

This is my main Circus Room I love it, I’ve added Gong to the collection!

As you see Gong has been added to the front beside the most common collectables. This is my favorite nest room and I hope you like it to, I’ve also added a seating area for all my guests this room could get me in Best Nest with a bit of work.

I’ve even had to open a second Circus rooms with all the new prizes in and I’m pretty certain I will have to make another one soon. This room has mostly the new prizes in.

SUMMERCOLLECTION2-CM

The second circus room, not finished yet but it’s very good still

To try to win some cool collectibles go to the Summer Fair and the Claw Machine, each game will cost you 10 Tokens which you can earn by playing lot’s of games around the Fair.

Please like, share, and re-blog

all rights reserved

Click here to visit Weekly Weevil Blog

Posted by Chip8967-Liam

Chips_post_tag!12

Click on Chip8967-Liam to play Bin Weevils now | Bin Weevils will open in a new tab.

About

Hello there. I'm Dumdawg, a Bin Weevils blogger and player. I love to write about the wonderful world of Bin Weevils, I enjoy creating fantastic posts for readers to enjoy. I own Weevily Wonder, a Bin Weevils fan site reporting the latest news from the Binscape.

Posted in quick update

Leave A Comment Here. When you leave a comment, it is sent to the Editors And Administrators of This Site To Be Moderated, Once One Of Us Sees Your Comment, If it is suitable, and has no bad language, it will be posted here. Have a little chat with your friends if you like!

The Muddy Times Community
