NEW! Nest Rooms On The Muddy Times!

Hello Bin Weevils!

Mrlled Here!

I am going to be the muddy times nest inspector. I will be putting your emailed nest rooms(When emailed to nestrooms@themuddytimes.co.uk) on the new page on TheMuddyTimes.Co.Uk (Click here to go to it)

Also at the end of the week( Saturday) I will pick the best nest room that is either sent to me or I visit in the bin. Bin-Tastic!

The first nest of the week will be this Saturday. Get Emailing!

Thanks,

-Mrlled

Nest Inspector For The Muddy Times

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in nest of the week, nest ooms, nest rooms

Leave A Comment Here. When you leave a comment, it is sent to the Editors And Administrators of This Site To Be Moderated, Once One Of Us Sees Your Comment, If it is suitable, and has no bad language, it will be posted here. Have a little chat with your friends if you like!

The Muddy Times Community