Chip8967-Liam Joins The muddy times bin weevils help-blog

Hello Bin Weevils 

I have been recently added to this blog as a trial run bases because i could be deleted!

Here is my introduction post

My name is Chip8967-Liam and i am the creator of weekly weevil blog and i am co-owner of bin weevils broadcasters and i work on other bin weevils blogs. Mackied recently added me as a contributor which means i can not add photos i or links, My weevil name is Chip8967 and i am very popular on bin weevils my main place where i met fans and buddies is at Flum’s fountain because i like meeting fans and collecting xp and mulch. I am a bin tycoon member with seven rooms and lots for hats and dosh. 

I am a very good blogger and my blogging skills have grown very good i am a very good learner. I love writing and bringing you the news everyday!

Contact me:

If you need to ask me a question about bin weevils or need help getting around the bin, or any feedback please email me at this address,

weeklyweevilblog11@outlook.com

Twitter:

Want to follow me and ask a question click the link below!

https://twitter.com/Weekly_Weevil

Facebook:

Want to like my official Facebook page or write to me click the link below

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Liam-chip8967/145797175610697

(i would normally put links but i am a contributor for now but soon i might get to be a author if my post is great)

Thanks for reading a post by

-Chip8967-Liam

(i would have pictures of my weevil)

About

Hello there. I'm Dumdawg, a Bin Weevils blogger and player. I love to write about the wonderful world of Bin Weevils, I enjoy creating fantastic posts for readers to enjoy. I own Weevily Wonder, a Bin Weevils fan site reporting the latest news from the Binscape.

Posted in become an author
6 comments on “Chip8967-Liam Joins The muddy times bin weevils help-blog
  1. Mackied says:

    I can insert some images if you want.

  2. Mackied says:

    You also need to do some whats new blog posts too.

  3. He needs to put the ‘i’s in capital letters.

  4. I have done the whats new post mackied just waiting for your review say if it is good

Leave A Comment Here. When you leave a comment, it is sent to the Editors And Administrators of This Site To Be Moderated, Once One Of Us Sees Your Comment, If it is suitable, and has no bad language, it will be posted here. Have a little chat with your friends if you like!

The Muddy Times Community
