New Bin Weevils Site Feature! Login Strait To Grime From Anywhere on the site!

Hello Bin Weevils!

I was browsing the Bin Weevils website today, and I saw that I was logged in, while on the blog! instead of ‘Login’ It said

my Bin Weevil name  and  sign out. Then I realized there was a little  bin nest picture next to it. I hovered over it and it said go to nest. I clicked it, it logged me strait into grime, and i was at my nest! Amazing!

Here is a picture:

logged in at whats newThe nest image takes you strait to your nest in the bin grime.

Next, I discovered that when you go to http://play.binweevils.com (login page) you go strait into the bin! No having to put in your password every time!

These small updates must be adding up to something big, I recon the bank of dosh isn’t that far away…

I’ve been on bin weevils for almost 4 years now, blogging for one of them, and last time things started to go like this, a whole new bin came to town! Small always adds up the big. These updates are part of something big…

Why not explore this for yourself? Comment below with what you think!

Thanks,

-Mackied

 

About

I'm the Geek of the Bin Weevils world, always coming up with new ideas for the Bin Weevils world. I'm the Owner/CEO of Infinite Galaxies, and I created The Muddy Times in 2012, and Bin Weevils TV in early 2014. I now co-own Weevily Wonder, through Infinite Galaxies. I have been playing Bin Weevils for around 5 years, I've seen features come and go, and It's great to see how far we have come. I plan to let everyone else be able to see the old bin with a documentary on Bin Weevils TV.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in bank of dosh, coming soon, loggin in, ng big!, updates
9 comments on “New Bin Weevils Site Feature! Login Strait To Grime From Anywhere on the site!
  1. beano150 says:

    I noticed this when the new login page was launched!

    It works with any bin – not just grime! I know this because once one of my Bin Buddies asked to meet in Dirt so I went there – clicked What’s New to check for updates and thought “ah oh! It’s gonna say I’ve got BW open in new window now!” but I noticed the icon clicked it I went to my nest.

    Indeed this is Bin-Brilliant!

    And congratulations on winning that award! 🙂

  2. Bin2761 says:

    The bank of Dosh will sure be one, but I think Ink’s Orange Peel might be back for revenge too!

  3. Bin2761 says:

    Well at least they will reveal some info on the whats new blog very soon…

    • beano150 says:

      Not about the Bank Of Dosh, they haven’t. They told me they put it on hold and will start working on other projects a long time ago. They definitely did, though, which is good!

Leave A Comment Here. When you leave a comment, it is sent to the Editors And Administrators of This Site To Be Moderated, Once One Of Us Sees Your Comment, If it is suitable, and has no bad language, it will be posted here. Have a little chat with your friends if you like!

The Muddy Times Community
