Bin Weevils At Clarks, Redeeming Tycoon and What You Get

Hey Bin Weevils!

As you probably know, my Bin Tycoon membership has run out. Luckily, I popped into my nearest Clarks store and got a free 3 day Bin Tycoon Membership! Also, redeeming the code for the tycoon gives you 10,000 mulch, the tycoon membership, and a special Clarks Nest item! Note:If you are a tycoon when you redeem the code, 3 days will not be added to your membership.

How to Redeem the code:

1. Go to http://www.binweevils.com/clarkstycoon

binweevils.com_clarkstycoon

2. Click login and type in your Bin Weevil username and Password. Click login

binweevils.com_clarkstycoon login

3. Enter the code on the back of your mini mag, click the check box accepting the terms of the 3 day membership and then click enter.

binweevils.com_clarkstycoon enter code

 

4. Everything has been added to your account, and you have been entered into the competition!

binweevils.com_clarkstycoon done

 

 

binweevils.com_clarkstycoon done2

 

So, Lets take a look at what you get:

The Trophy:

bt bonanza trophy muddy times

The Mulch:

mulch after clarks tycoon

 

Also, you get a Dosh salary. Unfortunately, since this is a Clarks tycoon,  you only get 6 Dosh, not 40.

The message from Big Weevil:

 message from big weevil 6 dosh

You can now enjoy your 3 days of free Bin Tycoon!

Please Like, Share And Re-Blog This Post!

mackied post tag

About

I'm the Geek of the Bin Weevils world, always coming up with new ideas for the Bin Weevils world. I'm the Owner/CEO of Weevil Digital, and I created The Muddy Times in 2012, and Bin Weevils TV in early 2014. I now co-own Weevily Wonder, through Weevil Digital. I have been playing Bin Weevils for around 5 years, I've seen features come and go, and It's great to see how far we have come. I plan to let everyone else be able to see the old bin with a documentary on Bin Weevils TV.

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in bin tycoon, clarks
22 comments on “Bin Weevils At Clarks, Redeeming Tycoon and What You Get
  1. tell me a membership code plz!

  2. col667 says:

    IM SO AMAZED TO SEE THE FAMOUSE AURTORS LIKE MACKLED CHIP 8967 AND JUDISE OMG MATE I SHOULD THROW A PARTY YOU DID MILLIONS OF BLOG AND I ONLY DID 17 GOSH! YOUR GOOD

  3. JUNED AHMED says:

    I WANT TO BE BINTYCOON

  4. teddysykes says:

    Hi I used to be a tycoon but then I had to cancel it cause it was to expensive. Please leave a membership code for me!

    Thanks, Teddysykes (Teddy) :)

  5. zara60 says:

    tell me the memebrship codes becuase my mum and dad say no for memebrship codes so please tell me the codes nowwwwwwwwwwwwww

Leave A Comment Here. When you leave a comment, it is sent to the Editors And Administrators of This Site To Be Moderated, Once One Of Us Sees Your Comment, If it is suitable, and has no bad language, it will be posted here. Have a little chat with your friends if you like!

The Muddy Times Community
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 267 other followers

